Executive Board Members


Board Members


Staff Members

Executive Staff


Fiscal Department


Administration and Program Staff


Interested in supporting our cause?

Here's how you get involved




8 West 126th Street, New York, NY 10027

NYUL is a proud affiliate of the National Urban League. Copyright © 2020 New York Urban League. All rights reserved.

Read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy